Lyrically Rap Presents: Fresh Rapz Volume 7 – Top 20 Rap Songs July 2021

Lucky Number 7. Your favorite lyrical rap bloggers are back with volume 7 of the best real rap playlist around. We’ve got some of the best indie artists new releases along with a couple of OG’s who decided to get back in the game. I’m lookin at you T.I. and Lloyd! We hope you enjoy as much as we do. Make sure to follow the list on spotify as we update with the dopest new lyrical rap releases every couple weeks!

  1. Merkules, Hopsin – “Not Like You”

2. Kvng Moses – “Chaos”

3. Cordae, Common- “What’s Life”

4. Suess Mace – “Inside my head”

5. aroomfullofmirrors – “RAWAR”

6. Oren Major – “Got it Boomin”

7. O.Z the HitMaker, Karma – “Hear me Now”

8. Hiway – “Sounds like Em”

9. Chris Webby. MillyZ – “Narcos”

10. Jay Influential, Minus – “Element”

11. Riddy K , Ill Zakiel – “Ego Kills”

12. Prometheus Beats, Jarren Benton – “Revenge”

13. Trick Trick, Redman, Westcoast Stone – “Who Got It”

14. Ekoh, Vin Jay – “Villain”

15. Dave East, MillyZ – “Pablo and Blanco”

16. T.I. – “Whats it Come To”

17. Logic – “Vaccine”

18. Gemini Genesis – “Microphone Fiend”

19. Seuss Mace – “Black Mold”

20. Lloyd Banks, Freddie Gibbs – “Empathy”


One thought on “Lyrically Rap Presents: Fresh Rapz Volume 7 – Top 20 Rap Songs July 2021

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: